Your cart is empty!

GIRL / CHOCOLATE SKATE DVD BOX SET Skateboard Video new Collectors Edition

The Girl/Chocolate DVD Box Set from Girl.
This box set covers 1993 to 1999 and features the four original Girl and Chocolate DVDs along with a fifth bonus disc featuring unreleased and rare footage.
Release Date:1990's
Run Time:300 minutes
Number of Discs:5
4 Original DVDs:
-Las Nueve Vidas De Paco
-The Chocolate Tour
Bonus Disc:
With over an hour of previously unreleased and rare footage such as:
Friends section including John Cardiel, Cairo Foster, Marcus McBride, Keith Hufnagel, Mark Gonzales, Jason Dill and others
The Matinée promo
Tradeshow video
Deleted skits
Alternate edits
$117.95 6 available